Board Members

Brad Hackenmueller - President

Shelly Zahler - Vice-President/activities Director

Dana Zahler - Treasurer

Sarah Hackenmueller - Secretary

Ben Zahler - Director

Deb Sisler - Director

Kristin Zachman - Director

Joan Spencer - Director

Jennifer Streeter- Director

Kim Stenzel - Director

Rita Cichoski- Director

Bailey Schirmers- Director

Board Meetings for 2023

Meetings will be held the last Sunday of January, April July and October at the Zahler's unless otherwise mentioned.